home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Service Projects
Club Members
Club Committees
Club Grants
Photo Album
Past Presidents
Becoming a Member
Useful Links
Youth Exchange
Interact Club
Contact Us
Site Map
Helpful Hints
Paul Harris Fellows
Annual Duck Derby
Sponsor Summary
Rotary Golf Tournament
Diversity Equity and Inclusion

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page




 President Tom Graham 

 Past President Zach Claxton 


Secretary Dave Jellison   


Treasurer Jerry Moore 


Club Services Scott Carter 


Membership Jim Oesterle 


International/Foundation Bill Futral 


Vocational/Youth Service Tracy Franklin 


Public Image: Ricky Siegel


Club Administration


                                                   Tony Potts                            Selwyn Chalker





                                                  Brian McClellan: Sergeant-at-Arms

                                                  Tracy Franklin: Interact Chair

                                                  Brian Egler: DACdB-Database Chair                                                                                                 Jeff Weller: Exchange Chair

                                                  Mark Chmar: Program Chair

                                                  Sue Blair: Scholarship Chair

                                                  Tom Graham:, Golf Tournament Chair

                                                  Brian Egler, Zach Claxton & Slocum Howland: Website

                                                  Mike Murphy: Social Media

                                                  Andy Chmar & Slocum Howland: Photography